Super Why!

The Elves and the Shoemaker

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Whyatt has a secret admirer. The Super Readers visit the shoemaker and discover that he is just as curious about his own secret friends, so they help him write a note to them. Meanwhile, Whyatt uncovers his mysterious admirer.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 26, 2007