Super Why!

The Princess and the Pea

28:55 | #116 | TV-Y

With the annual Junior Princess Competition approaching, Princess Pea is worried that she won't be able to pass the test and win her golden crown. The Super Readers visit the story of "The Princess and the Pea" to learn how Pea's mother, Priscilla, handled her own princess test.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / May 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET / August 15, 2016 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2007