Super Why!

The Twelve Dancing Princesses

28:55 | #121 | TV-Y

Whyatt wants to know why his family is acting sneaky, so the Super Readers waltz into the story of the 12 Dancing Princesses to see whether they can discover what the princesses are concealing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 4, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2008