Super Why!

Goldilocks and the Three Bears: The Mystery

28:55 | #124 | TV-Y

The Super Readers consult with Goldilocks, who is determined to prove that she didn't make the mess in the Three Bears' house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / August 29, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 10, 2008