Super Why!

The Boy Who Drew Cats

28:55 | #144 | TV-Y

The Super Readers meet a boy in a Japanese folktale who is struggling to sketch a picture for the emperor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 7, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 13, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2009