Super Why!

George and the Dragon

28:55 | #153 | TV-Y

Knight George is about to face his own fears and battle a dragon to rescue a princess! But it turns out that George isn't quite so brave.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 25, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET / October 25, 2016 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET / May 2, 2016 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 2, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / November 2, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 30, 2015 at 12:00 PM ET / June 30, 2015 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2009