Super Why!

The Big Game

28:55 | #163 | TV-Y

Whyatt wants to play baseball better, but he keeps missing the ball. The superhero readers jump into The Big Game and join some fairytale heroes gearing up for their big soccer match against their storybook foes. With the help of Super Why and his friends, Cinderella and her team work on their game skills to prevent the Big Bad Wolf's team from huffing, puffing, and blowing them right off the field!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 11, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / May 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 4, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 4, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / February 4, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 2, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2010