Super Why!

Woofster Finds A Home

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Whyatt goes to a pet adoption fair in Storybrook Village where he meets a little puppy who needs a family. Whyatt promises to look in a book to help until the puppy reveals he has a story of his own! As the superhero readers travel through the book Woofster Finds a Home, they find exciting ways to overcome obstacles and a new super reader joins the team!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 27, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / November 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / September 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2011