Super Why!

Webby in Bathland

28:55 | #202 | TV-Y

Red is practicing her soccer moves and kicking up dirt, when Grandma tells her it's time for lunch. Red gives her hands a quick rinse and gets ready to chow down, but Grandma says her hands aren't clean. The super readers zoom into the story Webby in Bathland and help a brave little penguin save his beloved town from the evil Squirmy Germies who are fighting down and dirty!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / April 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / December 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 22, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / November 22, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2011