Super Why!

The Adventures of Math-A-Million

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y

The super readers accompany a math superhero as he confronts a series of arithmetic emergencies.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / October 2, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / October 2, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 8, 2012