Super Why!

Monty's Adventures in Music Town

28:55 | #212 | TV-Y

The super readers soar into the book Monty's Adventures in Music Town and meet a loveable monster who is having trouble picking an instrument to play for the big show.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 6, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 15, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2012