Super Why!

Around the World Adventure

28:55 | #214 | TV-Y

With the help of their teacher, Whyatt and his friends have contacted a girl from another school over the computer, but they wonder where she lives. The super readers take a trip around the world with a wacky explorer name Wigglesbottom who is on the hunt for his friend Sophie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / June 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / May 3, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / May 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2012