Super Why!

Roxie's Missing Music Book

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

The Super Readers jump into the book Roxie's Missing Music Box to help singer and musician Roxie retrace her steps to find her missing book of music.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / August 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2015