Super Why!

The Cowgirl Mystery

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

The team meet Cowgirl Hazel whose plans for a picnic with her horse Buttercup keep getting foiled.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2015