Super Why!

The Three Bears Go Camping

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

The Super Readers help Papa Bear, Mama Bear, and Baby Bear agree on the right hiking trail to take.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 21, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / November 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: March 16, 2016