Super Why!

Attack of More Man!

28:46 | #318 | TV-Y | First Aired: March 18, 2016

A town's Fun Day Festival is in chaos because the mysterious More Man keeps adding Ss to everything.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, April 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, April 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT

Past Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / March 20, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 2, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 29, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / January 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT