Sara's Weeknight Meals

Pasta for Supper

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

A pasta dish with breakfast sausages, tomatoes, and cream; ricotta gnocchi with sautéed cherry tomato sauce; and quick asparagus lasagna.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 19, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / January 19, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / September 1, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 14, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / April 14, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2008