Sara's Weeknight Meals

The Substantial Sandwich

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

A pressed smoked salmon Reuben, a turkey Reuben, a fried clam sandwich, and Middle Eastern meatball sandwiches.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 26, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / January 26, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / September 8, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 21, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / April 21, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2008