Sara's Weeknight Meals

Soup for Supper

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Creamy cauliflower soup with spicy chorizo and greens; seared beef in autumn broth with wasabi cream.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 2, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / February 2, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / September 15, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 28, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / April 28, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 28, 2008