Sara's Weeknight Meals

Indian Style

26:45 | #105 | TV-G

Sara's friend Madhur Jaffrey joins her to prepare tender pork vindaloo, hard-boiled eggs masala, and royal chicken cooked in yogurt.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / February 16, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 29, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / September 29, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 12, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2008