Sara's Weeknight Meals

Shop and Serve

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

Sara prepares tasty Buffalo chicken wings, green posole with chicken, and cheatin' jambalaya.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 23, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / February 23, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 6, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / October 6, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 19, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2008