Sara's Weeknight Meals

Vegetable Plates

26:46 | #107 | TV-G

Sara prepares grilled shiitake, sweet potato, and eggplant kabobs; creamy sesame miso sauce; and giant stuffed mushrooms.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 2, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / March 2, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / October 13, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / May 26, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 26, 2008