Sara's Weeknight Meals

Burgers

26:46 | #108 | TV-G

Sara prepares portobello burgers, Asian-style turkey burgers, and a favorite from her college days: the DET burger.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 9, 2009 at 1:00 PM ET / March 9, 2009 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 20, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / October 20, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 2, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 2, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 2, 2008