Sara's Weeknight Meals

Just Open the Pantry

26:45 | #109 | TV-G

Sara prepares fried rice, linguine with white beans, and quick salmon cakes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 16, 2009 at 1:00 PM ET / March 16, 2009 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 27, 2008 at 1:00 PM ET / October 27, 2008 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 9, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 9, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 9, 2008