Sara's Weeknight Meals

Greek Style

26:46 | #110 | TV-G

Chef Michael Psilakis joins Sara to prepare some easy Greek recipes: braised lamb yiouvetsi, a one-pot stew; yiouvarlakia, a meatball soup with a lemony egg foam; and vegetarian yemista, made up of baked vegetables.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 23, 2009 at 1:00 PM ET / March 23, 2009 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / November 3, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 16, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 16, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 16, 2008