Sara's Weeknight Meals

Meat Entrees

26:46 | #111 | TV-G

Sara prepares pork tournedos with sage and prosciutto, Korean-style beef with spicy cabbage, and grilled lamb and onion kabobs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 30, 2009 at 1:00 PM ET / March 30, 2009 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / November 10, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 23, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 23, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 23, 2008