Sara's Weeknight Meals

Mexican Made Easy

26:46 | #112 | TV-G

Chef and cookbook author Roberto Santibanz shares simple recipes for adobo-marinated chicken, quesadillas, enchiladas made with fresh corn tortillas and green salsa, and roasted poblanos stuffed with spinach and creamy goat cheese.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 6, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / April 6, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / November 17, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 30, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / June 30, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 30, 2008