Sara's Weeknight Meals

From the Sea

26:46 | #115 | TV-G

Sara prepares steamed mussels in curried coconut broth, seared fish topped with a tangy gazpacho vinaigrette, and roasted salmon with warm lentil salad in a light mustard dressing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 27, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / April 27, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / December 8, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / July 21, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 21, 2008