Sara's Weeknight Meals

Cooking Ahead

26:46 | #116 | TV-G

Sara uses a slow cooker while preparing braised short ribs with oven-baked polenta and a creamy horseradish sauce, plus an easy and elegant duck confit.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 4, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / May 4, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / December 15, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 28, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / July 28, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 28, 2008