Sara's Weeknight Meals

Asian Noodle Dishes

26:46 | #117 | TV-G

Cookbook author Corinne Trang joins Sara to make cold soba noodles with shiitake and baby bok choy; pad Thai with shrimp, tofu, and mung beans; and ramen in curry sauce with string beans and ground pork.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 11, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / May 11, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2008 at 2:00 PM ET / December 22, 2008 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 4, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / August 4, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 4, 2008