Sara's Weeknight Meals

Sea Fare

26:46 | #119 | TV-G

Author and chef Jasper White joins Sara to prepare classic Boston baked scrod; steamed black sea bass; and cataplana—steamed clams with garlic, tomatoes, and Portuguese sausage.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 25, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / May 25, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / January 5, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 18, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / August 18, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2008