Sara's Weeknight Meals

Pizza

26:46 | #120 | TV-G

Sara enlists a food processor to make pizza dough in exactly six minutes, then uses the dough to prepare Middle Eastern pizza, featuring spicy lamb, and a grilled Southwestern pizza.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 1, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / June 1, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2009 at 2:00 PM ET / January 12, 2009 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 25, 2008 at 5:30 PM ET / August 25, 2008 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 25, 2008