Sara's Weeknight Meals

Two for One

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

Recipes include grilled lamb chop, herbed lamb and feta burgers, and Peruvian-baked chicken thighs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 22, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 14, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 21, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / October 21, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / January 14, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 6, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / March 6, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2011