Sara's Weeknight Meals

Girls at the Grill with Elizabeth Karmel

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

Recipes include chicken paillard with Greek farmer's salad, and blistered corn and asparagus pesto grilled pizza.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 28, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / October 28, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / January 21, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 13, 2012 at 10:30 AM ET / March 13, 2012 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2011