Sara's Weeknight Meals

Breakfast for Dinner

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

Indian scrambled eggs on crispy pappadam, BLT and egg pie, and a souffled omelet are served.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 5, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 5, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 28, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / June 28, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / November 4, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 28, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / January 28, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 20, 2012 at 10:30 AM ET / March 20, 2012 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2011