Sara's Weeknight Meals

Salad: It's Easy Being Green

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

Recipes include warm steakhouse salad with blue cheese dressing and crunchy falafel salad with garlic dressing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 12, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 18, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / November 18, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 11, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / February 11, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 3, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / April 3, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2011