Sara's Weeknight Meals

Indian Comfort Food with Floyd Cardoz

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

Newly crowned "Top Chef Masters" winner Floyd Cardoz joins Sara to cook the food he grew up with in India. Recipes include wild striped bass curry, chicken pilaf, and beef kebabs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 26, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 19, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 19, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 25, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / November 25, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 18, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / February 18, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / April 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2011