Sara's Weeknight Meals

Thanksgiving 101

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

Sara covers the essentials of how to buy, defrost, brine, roast, and time a turkey in her Top 10 Thanksgiving Mistakes and How to Avoid Them.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 26, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 26, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 2, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / December 2, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / February 25, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / April 17, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2011