Sara's Weeknight Meals

Soups On!

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

Sara prepares seafood gazpacho, New Orleans-inspired red beans and rice soup with smoky ham, and sunny squash soup.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 10, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 2, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / August 2, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / December 9, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 4, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / March 4, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / April 24, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2011