Sara's Weeknight Meals

Gone Fishin' with David Pasternack

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

Seafood expert David Pasternack, from New York's fish temple Esca, shows why he loves food with fins with three favorite recipes: fettuccine with rock shrimp, corn, and jalapeno; grilled Mahi Mahi with panella and chickpeas; and salt-baked pesce per due with braised greens.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 31, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / August 23, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / March 25, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / May 15, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 27, 2011 at 11:30 AM ET / December 27, 2011 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 23, 2011