Sara's Weeknight Meals

Mi Famiglia: Italian Family Style with Giuseppe Fanelli

26:46 | #214 | TV-G

Chef Guiseppe Fanelli shares home-style Italian recipes like Bruschetta al Tonno - a simple and delicious tuna bruschetta. His Agnello Scottadito with heirloom tomato salad mixes tender lamb with the freshness of a homegrown tomato salad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 5, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 6, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 6, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / April 8, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / May 29, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / January 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 6, 2012