Sara's Weeknight Meals

Appetizers for Dinner

26:46 | #218 | TV-G

It's Super Bowl time, and for the big game try appetizers - simple foods you can eat with your hands. Sara's makes Chorizo chicken wings, Asian-style pork sliders, beer batter shrimp, and old fashioned egg creams.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 4, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / October 4, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 6, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / May 6, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 26, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / June 26, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / February 7, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 3, 2012