Sara's Weeknight Meals

Latin All-Stars with Maricel Presilla

26:46 | #219 | TV-G

Famed Latin American chef and food historian Maricel Presilla shares her favorite dishes and cooking techniques with Sara. Recipes include zucchini Cuban-style cherry tomato sofrito with almond cacao picada, Mayan turkey stew, and braised pork with greens.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 16, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / October 11, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / May 13, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / July 3, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / February 14, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2012