Sara's Weeknight Meals

Dinner for Two

26:46 | #220 | TV-G

Recipes include chicken saltimbocca with artichoke sauce, eggs baked in red wine, and a warm chocolate cheesecake.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 18, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / October 18, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 20, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / May 20, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 10, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / July 10, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 21, 2012 at 11:30 AM ET / February 21, 2012 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2012