Sara's Weeknight Meals

Burgers and Fries

26:46 | #302 | TV-G

Sara prepares Spanish burgers, oven-baked fries, and a comfort food mash-up, meatloaf burgers.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / October 13, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / June 3, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 26, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / March 26, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / January 15, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2013