Sara's Weeknight Meals

Asian Flavors with Dale Talde

26:46 | #305 | TV-G

Pad Thai with oysters and bacon and chicken spiced like kim chee with potatoes are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 3, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / November 3, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 24, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / June 24, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 16, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / April 16, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 5, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / February 5, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 5, 2013