Sara's Weeknight Meals

Remembering Julia

26:46 | #306 | TV-G

Sara pays tribute to her mentor, Julia Child, by cooking broccoli and goat cheese souffleed omelet and chicken cassoulet.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 10, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / November 10, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / July 1, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / April 23, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / February 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2013