Sara's Weeknight Meals

Turkish Home Cooking

26:46 | #310 | TV-G

Sara takes a journey to Turkey and enjoys kebabs, meatballs, pumpkin fritters, and Quince liquor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 8, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / December 8, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 29, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / July 29, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 21, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / May 21, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / March 12, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 12, 2013