Sara's Weeknight Meals

Cooking Ahead

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

Braised brisket with "flying discs" and rice with broccoli rabe pesto are prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / April 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / July 14, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 24, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / February 24, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 30, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / September 30, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2014