Sara's Weeknight Meals

Leftover Show

26:46 | #410 | TV-G

Embrace leftovers with tomato, chicken, and tortilla soup and brie, bacon, and spaghetti frittata.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 10, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / April 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / July 21, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 3, 2015 at 8:30 AM ET / March 3, 2015 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 7, 2014 at 8:30 AM ET / October 7, 2014 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2014